Support/awareness jewelry

Suzanne is one of our US followers and has RSD/CRPS. She also has a real talent for jewellery making and this is a post about her awareness jewellery, with a link to her web shop. I would highly recommend that our readers have a visit as her jewellery is just gorgeous.   I keep looking and wishing I could buy the lot!

Edited to add:  Suzanne has let me know she ships her gorgeous jewellery internationally, and makes awareness jewellery for all sorts of causes, not just CRPS.  xx

Tears of Truth....

20130329-193425.jpg

“Support in Jewelry”..http://www.freewebs.com/jewelrymkr is the website to visit if you wish to find these beautiful pieces of jewelry to help with awareness for the general public, and for patients!

View original post

Posted on April 8, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you so very much! I do send jewelry to UK and Australia and even Singapore! You just have to pay for shipping! I send it in a bubble wrap envelope and a pretty silk bag with a drawstring! Thank you again!

    • Thanks Suzanne – that’s great to know, I will have to have a think about which I like best! I will edit the post so that any international readers know that too. xx

Leave a Reply

