Newbie to blogging

Just a quick post to welcome you to my blog.  In the About Me page, you will find more information about me and why I started this blog.  I am really looking forward to writing this, and hope you will share your experiences and thoughts with me as the blog progresses.  I will be writing some product reviews on mobility aids and other items that I have tried in recent years, and would love to publish some of yours too.   If you have a topic you’d like me to cover in one of my posts, please feel free to comment and leave your ideas.  Lovely to have you here!

Posted on March 21, 2013, in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

